BUSINESS ADDRESS
Head Office
Level 1, 410 Church Street,
North Parramatta
NSW 2151 Australia

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 2231
North Parramatta
NSW 1750 Australia

CONTACT
Tel: 02 9890 1199
Fax :02 9890 7695

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday to Friday
8.30am-5pm EST

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Marcela Araneda
Tel: 02 9683 0117
marcela.araneda@retailmedia.com.au

Deputy Editor

Jayamala Gupte
Tel: 02 9683 0124
jayamala.gupte@retailmedia.com.au

Group Publisher

Bianca Velez
Tel: 0410 217 696
bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au







ADVERTISING

National Sales Manager

Lachlan Dobbins
Tel: 0419 617 742
lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

Victorian State Manager

Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au







PRODUCTION

Production Administrator

Katrina Crawford
Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Lisa Maksimas
Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au